She Thought, Y Not?

Albert Einstein once said, “ I have no special talents, I am only passionately curious.” A blog for the curious creators, lovers, diyers, cooks, beauty junkies, and the young at heart.

Review: COVERGIRL LashBlast Fusion

I’m a sucker for makeup; if it looks fun and claims to be the miracle cosmetic, you better believe I’ll buy it! So the other day when I had a coupon for $3 off any 2 COVERGIRL products I decided to FINALLY buy one of their mascaras – COVERGIRL LashBlast Fusion. I have been addicted to Clinique’s High Definition Lashes Brush Then Comb Mascara for years – and it is STILL my favorite! However, this (much cheaper) drugstore version is not a bad second in my opinion. It definitely gave me volume and made my eyes pop, but nothing like my good old Clinique mascara. But, if you are looking for a volumizing mascara that is affordable, I think that COVERGIRL’s LashBlast Fusion is a suitable option. This is what it looked like on my lashes. I tried it in the brown color because all of my other mascaras are black, so it made it a bit more fun and different. I’ll probably use it for my new ‘day’ mascara. I have no other makeup on, so don’t judge 🙂Image

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 28, 2013 by in Beauty, Makeup, Review and tagged , , , , .
